South Australia

 

 

Arena Sports Store
78c Commercial Street
Mount Gambier SA 5290
Ph: 08 8725 7977
Email: arenasport@bigpond.com

 

Barossa Sportspower
21 Murray Street
Nuriootpa SA 5355
Ph: 08 8568 6028
Email: barossa@sportspower.com.au

 

Ceduna Sports Store
16 McKenzie Street
Ceduna SA 5690
Ph: 08 8625 2489
Email: ceduna@sportspower.com.au

 

GT'S Premier Sports
PO Box 2675
Whyalla Stuart SA 5608
Ph: 08 8645 9777
Email: garry@gtspremiersports.com.au

 

Hindmarsh Fitness Warehouse
148 Port Road
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Ph: 08 8346 9811
Email: info@fitnesswarehouse.com.au

 

Kevin McSporran Sports Centre
65 Commercial Road
Port Augusta SA 5700
Ph: 08 8642 4358
Email: portaugusta@sportspower.com.au

 

Mid North Sports Centre
300 Main North Road
Clare SA 5453
Ph: 08 8842 2013
Email: clare@sportspower.com.au

 

Mount Gambier Sportspower
42 Commercial Street
Mount Gambier SA 5290
Ph: 08 8725 1004
Email: mountgambier@sportspower.com.au

 

Naracoorte Sportspower
33 Ormerod Street
Naracoorte SA 5271
Ph: 08 8762 1769
Email: naracoorte@sportspower.com.au

 

Parafield Fitness Warehouse
Main North Road
Parafield SA 5106
Ph: 08 8182 6800
Email: info@fitnesswarehouse.com.au

 

Riverland Premier Sports
11A Vaughan Terrace
Berri SA 5343
Ph: 08 8582 3899
Email: berri@riverlandpremiersports.com.au

 

Salisbury Sports
Shop 72, Parabanks Shopping Centre
John Street
Salisbury SA 5108
Ph: 08 8250 8840
Email: salisbury@sportspower.com.au

 

Seebohm Sportspower
29 George Street
Millicent SA 5280
Ph: 08 8733 2433
Email: millicent@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Castle Plaza
Shop 35, Castle Plaza Shopping Centre
992 South Road
Edwardstown SA 5039
Ph: 08 8277 1211
Email: castleplaza@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Elizabeth
Shop 65, North Mall Elizabeth Shopping Centre
Elizabeth SA 5112
Ph: 08 8252 1111
Email: elizabeth@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Firle
Shop 16, K-Mart Plaza
171 Glynburn Road
Firle SA 5070
Ph: 08 8364 2353
Email: firle@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Gawler
156 Murray Street
Gawler SA 5118
Ph: 08 8522 6768
Email: judyzorich@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Glenelg
Shop1, 128 Jetty Road
Glenelg SA 5045
Ph: 08 8295 1714
Email: glenelg@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Golden Grove
Shop 65, Village Shopping Centre
Golden Grove SA 5125
Ph: 08 8251 3908
Email: goldengrove@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Kadina
4 Digby Street
Kadina SA 5554
Ph: 08 8821 1498
Email: kadina@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Loxton
16 East Terrace
Loxton SA 5333
Ph: 08 8584 7264
Email: loxton@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Mitcham
Shop 26, Mitcham Shopping Centre
Torrens Park SA 5062
Ph: 08 8272 5111
Email: mitcham@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Mount Barker
13 Walker Street
Mount Barker SA 5251
Ph: 08 8398 4255
Email: mountbarker@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Newton Village
Shop 11, Newton Village Shopping Centre
Corner Montacute & Stradbroke Roads
Newton SA 5074
Ph: 08 8165 0555
Email: newton@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Port Lincoln
56 Liverpool Street
Port Lincoln SA 5606
Ph: 08 8683 1000
Email: portlincoln@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Port Pirie
Shop 5, Centro Plaza
Grey Terrace
Port Pirie SA 5540
Ph: 08 8632 4103
Email: portpirie@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Reynella
Shop 9, Southgate Plaza
Corner Hilliers & Sherriffs Roads
Morphett Vale SA 5162
Ph: 08 8326 4255
Email: reynella@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Roxby Downs
Shop 10, Richardson Place
Roxy Downs SA 5725
Ph: 08 8671 2777
Email: roxbydowns@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Seaford
Shop T35 & T36
Seaford Shopping Centre
Commercial Road & The Parade
Seaford Rise SA 5169
Ph: 08 8327 2100
Email: seaford@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportspower Victor Harbor
Shop 12, Victor Harbor Central Shopping Centre
Torrens Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Ph: 08 8552 8933
Email: tonkinssports@bigpond.com

 

Sportspower Whyalla
130 McDouall Stuart Avenue
Whyalla Norrie SA 5608
Ph: 08 8645 9438
Email: whyalla@sportspower.com.au

 

Sportsland / Sportspower Murray Bridge
32 Bridge Street
Murray Bridge SA 5253
Ph: 08 8532 3323
Email: murraybridge@sportspower.com.au

 

 

For other areas call 1300 887 444

This category currently has no associated content.
Click here to learn more
Open publication - Free publishing - More 2013
Open publication - Free publishing - More bikes